How does belief manipulate kids and adults?

relgion 4 militant

How does belief manipulate kids and adults?

We all know the power of belief over children with the Santa Clause myth but we can’t see it in ourselves. This is self-delusion.

Only you can prevent willful ignorance and stupidity.

Today: Mankind is doing everything it can to protect its delusional one god supremest belief insanity.

It took thousands of years of torture, murder, war and genocide to force “one god religion” delusional supremest belief onto mankind.

Sadly it will probably take the same war and genocide to eradicate it. If eradicated; humanity will begin to emerge and “human kind” will begin the 3rd and 4th evolution his noosphere of intellect and rise from the ashes of “mankind.”

Supremest belief will be eradicated in two ways. One will be more war and genocide against the delusional supremest believer. The other will be the evolution of the noosphere of intellect where sanity will slowly eradicate the delusional beliefs creating peace and world sanity.

Please go on to read: 3rd Phase of Universal Evolution

A brief analogy of intellect and intelligence

3rd Phase of Universal Evolution an analogy of intellect.

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment