TRUTH: Simple in its complexity.

baby sea turtle

TRUTH: Simple in its complexity.

Real Truth and Reality are very simple. But all that they are is very complex. Simple in their complexity. It is all a singularity. Mankind is not yet capable of realizing Truth so it seems to be hidden from him. So he works to understand the complex first, hoping to realize the simplicity of Truth and Reality. How vary strange this is.

Sounds like a parable and I hate parables! I have come to realize that parables are not really parables. They are simply attempts to explain what IS…within limited abilities. These pitiful attempts to share enlightenment end up sounding like a parable. If the person could have made it clearer or more comprehensive he would have done so…just like me!

I attempt analogies to share my experiences with Truth. I was studying computer assisted drafting (CAD). You start off with a simple form, a square or circle. Then you add and shape this into something…like a building. You don’t start with a building and make a square out of it. So this is what I see mankind doing. He attempts to “understand” everything to lead him to discover/uncover Truth and Reality. I’m a bit dyslexic so in this it may have helped me, I tend to NOT do what everyone else is.

I finally realized that it is possible to “accept” things first. That knowing or understanding is not relevant and may even be harmful because the attempts leave you defeated. Truth and Reality cannot be known or understood in their complexity (at least not yet.) But they CAN be realized and accepted for what they ARE in their simplicity. Once a person is comfortable with Truth and Reality, the learning about them comes in waves of enlightenment. The process of inspiration carries on forever as the complexity of Truth and Reality reveals itself to you. Simplicity leading to complexity.

There is a peace found in this because it unravels all the pressure of attempting to know and understand. And in this…I can only write parables…

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment