RULED BY GOD

RULED BY GOD

1 pearly gates meme

I am a basic ignoramus when it comes to Gods because I have never met or talked to one. But I see and hear people saying we must turn to God for our country to be saved. I would like to hear how this is to be so I can also stump for the God rule program too. I try to imagine how God would accomplish this? I envision everyone turning around and facing God and letting God take over. Then the vision ends. Would someone please explain to me what happens after we all turn to God? Because God can only be envisioned I am trying to envision how this will work?

I truly can’t see how God could take over as our government because I understand him to be a spiritual entity that is not in a physical form that we could put in an office. I assume believers are proposing a total Theocracy or Ecclesiocracy where people that are in charge of Gods Will oversee what he wants done for America and the people. Obviously there would have to be some changes made and I wonder what they would be?

1.            I think the first most notable change is that we would have to be converted into a total God Dictatorship. There would be absolutely NO voice or back talk from the people. Such behavior would result in death. There would be no more laws of man. Only the divine will of God.

2.            God would provide for everything. The people would be given what God deems we should have. Those that are guided by Gods word would give those things to the “unfortunates” those not chosen of God to be his chosen people.

3.            There would be no need for money or any commerce of any kind. So we would no longer work or invent. We would be required to pray and give reverence and thanks to God 24/7 for all the things he is providing for us. I am not sure how happy we will be with a couple of fish and some bread but I guess we can find out.

4.            All physical pleasures would be an abomination. Foods would be for nourishment only, sugar and cream would be a sin. All sexual pleasures and touching or kissing would be an abomination. Procreation, when and if needed, would be given by permission only and over seen/watched by those that were told by God who should procreate. There would be no acts of enjoyment allowed and if you enjoyed it you would be put to death. Each person fully wrapped in a divine holy sheet would prevent nudity with little holes cut in the proper places for accomplishing the dirty deed.

5.            The gold, silver and sapphire city and castle of God’s primary residence, that is in the heavens, would have to be duplicated here on earth. I assume that Gods construction powers only work in heaven (or that imaginary gold cities are cheaper and easier to build), so it would take the people to provide all the materials and labor to build this place for the people that hold Gods word to dwell in. This defiantly would not be imaginary and very costly.  Only Gods chosen army would be allowed to live within the walls of the Golden God City.  Although there would be tours on Sunday.

crystal cathedrial

As a bit of a heathen and not linked with God, I’m sure I have been way too lenient in my moral interpretation and that the men of God, that will be in charge, will have many more sin rules far exceeding anything I can come up with. I don’t have God telling me what to do “but they will” so have  faith.

I was on my own working on this and I don’t know that much about God and religion other than what I read in the Bible. So I would appreciate any insight from those connected with God and getting directions from God and please tell me how close I am in this new God rule plan to take over America. I was just trying to help God out because there seems to be a lot of confusion down here right now.

I would imagine the Vatican would be a good place to start looking for adequate over lords for God for the new Godly America. I bet the children will be over joyed by Gods touch at the hands of the new Lords.

pope kissing boy with happy dad looking on

Sk1951

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
This entry was posted in democracy, god, government, religion, religious, spirit and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to RULED BY GOD

  1. sk1951 says:

    Reblogged this on Sk1951's Blog and commented:

    And another thing…

Leave a Reply

