Letter to Mike

Mike:

How do you post with no response button and place the @jimmy on the post? You see I have no problem showing my ignorance but I can learn. But ignorance is good…it is stupid you can’t fix! LOL. And no matter what…you are my friend. I may not be yours but…

You said “You seem to overlook the simple fact YOU have NO choice but to live and follow the guidelines that man himself lives by. Every type in varying ways, you are not exempt. You are here because of the very things you deny while accusing me of fantasy thinking. It boils down to the fact, you have no say in these matters, nor do I, but I work with them and you against them. Your reality will never be realized while at least I stand a chance of being right.”

This is possibly one of the saddest heart breaking things I have ever read…your adherence to right melts my heart. You brought up metaphysics and I love metaphysics. Dr. Hora is my fav author. I have no idea why I am even writing at this point because the wall of difference between us now stands at the explanation of NOTHING. I hate to sound adversarial or faulting or superior or anything condescending and I am for sure not an intellectual or educated to write about anything, let alone nothing but anything I write, may be construed negatively…: because perception, is that way, but perception is imagination. Just saying: it is not my intent to belittle or berate.

I do not ascend or accept the notions of right or wrong because I keep trying to share with you of an existence where all man invented terms do not exist. You are looking for valid proof explanations in everything I say…there is none, nor will there ever be, because they do not exist.

I do not accept man’s laws…but as you say…I live in a world where I must adhere or live in jail. But thuggery will never control my mind. I do not support the notion that “the might is right” and find it sad that “to the victor writes history.” So most history to me is a joke because it is a lie. All you truly have is a record of man’s inhumanities to man and a war was fought here, by these people, at this place, everything beyond is clap trap. In fact, humanity itself to me, is a train wreck a dramatically produced comedy packed with drama and every kind of good and bad as the human mind can imagine. But still a huge joke of imagination hypocrisy and lie projected fallacies, dumped onto the unsuspecting mass majority. I do not accept that what we are today as human kind is anywhere close to what our potential is…good or bad. But because the world is set up to profit only the few…making a collective or chattel of humanity I would call it bad.

You want proof of Truth and Reality. Funny…I have been working on a paper for years attempting to do so. A book has been written, is still is not complete and probably will never be finished. But to our dilemma.

To be honest…I think imagination is one of the most powerful of all mental abilities. But inso…it can be used for good and bad. (I use the terms of good and bad as a metaphor for the end results of anything impacting human life.) A sociopath (demoncrats) will view good as only things profiting him/themself, where an empathic (republicans) or Republic views good as that which is for all of mankind… or that is what I perceive it was supposed to be. Who is right? To me they both are. But nevertheless. So with our imaginations we can all come up with metaphors of “we are here…but are we truly alive.” “If everything is image…is anything real.” Matrix fantasy. But then you have to quantify alive and real and everything gets real messy. (Just kidding about the R/D.)

All this stuff we think about and attempt to find proof for is all imaginary thought first. So everything is first imaginary…born of imagination.  What I am attempting to say is that I think that man has never had control over or a true understanding of his imagination and to this date…imagination has ruled him. I hope for the day that man learns to realize and accept his imagination, as the tool it was meant to be and takes control of it. So the argument over fantasy being right or wrong cannot possibly be any more ridiculous than believing you will one day grow wings and fly. But many people do believe this.

Well…you want proof of my “nothing” realization and acceptance. I realize that there are many powers that are unseen…we can see the reality of them. Many of them are within us and we use them daily…like imagination. Science Q: is it simply electrical or biological or something else? These are questions for science and will not help now. Before  a person steps into the world of WHY or HOW or PURPOSE or all the other questions that man comes up with…a true realization of NOTHING must be achieved.

There are many religions that practice the art of meditation to empty the mind and become one with the Universe. This is not about that. This is a realization and acceptance of Truth and Reality that are the NOTHING you want me to provide proof of. Next stop…creation.

The proof lies in your self. In inspiration, emotion and feelings and in the very life force that animates biological entities. Here we go with the god did it all theory! That god was here before anything. So you see…a belief in god already holds a theory of nothing…nothing seen or physical as god was not seen or physical. It is not a quantum leap to want to know where god was when there was nothing. And the word of god…is a popular phrase. Science calls it vibration…a string theory of creation. Science looks for smaller and smaller but has not realized and far from accepts the theory of nothing…inventing a golf ball sized Universe where all known matter exists! REALLY!?!? I would be more capable of believing in god than this big bang theory! I have watched this size theory go through many phases using every ball there is…how small will it finally get? This is simply wild horrendous conjecture and many tout it as fact! IMHO…I can’t buy into the big bang.

So you see…my realization is of all the things we do know. We know that there had to be some kind of beginning and we know that for every action there is a reaction. For every positive there is a negative. Nothing is simply the opposite of something…our seen Universe. Where is it? Great question but before making leaps into questions, a realization of nothing must come first. Then an acceptance of it. Then begins the long road of questions, with a “balance mind” of both Universes instead of a mind that is only capable of proving your imagination and beliefs correct…so you can be RIGHT! Truly…looking for PROOF or FACT is THE most counterproductive waste of time imaginable, when looking for real answers to unanswerable question. There is no right in reality. Man invents right and deludes himself into believing so, even though it be wrong for others. So truly…how right is right? Is right a fact or is it also theory?

The unseen does not care and has no way to care. Truth and Reality have no right or wrong or any laws or any rules, do not demand worship or dogma or your money and it certainly does not punish nor does it provide a place for you to “live” when you go back to being the partials that made you. In that…you live forever in a constant state of rebirth in creation, as all parts are a piece of the whole. How can your dust turn into a fish? Sorry…I got away from nothing there for a moment.

Knowledge and understanding are not the problem.

It is the illusion of knowledge and understanding that is the problem. Imagination.

Well speakers speak and writers write because we enjoy listing and reading ourselves. I guess we are doing a good job at proving that TRUTH! LOL… What a strange creature I am.

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

