MY STORY OF TRUTH

Belief is not real. My story of Truth.

This is what I have seen: The “path” takes you away from Truth. Truth is inside you. Christianity as all religions, are simply written by men to be complicated and confusing degrading and demoralizing placing everything above you. Christianity is the worst of them all because it strips you of yourself, crucifies self, to replace self with a delusional belief that god is in control of all that you do or become. It is a cult just like all other cults. It promotes incredible stupidity that the Religious ware as a badge of honor.

Belief is imaginary improbable impossible but you believe it is real. Belief destroys Truth and Reality. It hides Truth from you. Belief wares a mask of Truth…it is not Truth. Nothing but Truth can be Truth. It is as simple as that.

Religion claims it is Truth. Truth does not require anything from you. It does not judge condone or condemn. It does not require constant prayer or praise. It does not make rules or laws or require your money. It does not ware silly hats or swing smoking pots. It does not give forgiveness. In Truth there is only life. In reality there is no Death.

When you believe in something that is not Truth it prevents you from ever knowing Truth and the true powers that are life and creation. This is the true danger of belief…never realizing and knowing Truth and Reality.

This from your brother and friend. I know no words will change you. This you must do on your own. This is my story of Truth. https://sk1951.wordpress.com/2013/10/26/do-we-ever-find-truth/

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to MY STORY OF TRUTH

  1. jeffy1951 says:

    Perception is TRUTH – the ONLY thing that overcomes truth is change in perception……Mohandas Ghandi

Leave a Reply

