Huey:

Yes…what I write is very different from anything I have ever seen or heard and is in fact unique to me also; so I am learning as I go along just as mankind is attempting to learn. It has taken 63 years for me to get to this point of realization and there is lots more to go!

I can share with you some tools that helped me to clear my mind so the inspirations could contact me. None of what I write is opinion. It has been empirically exampled and proven to be fact, if it is not, I leave it alone. The following took over 20 years. I’m a slow learner.

First I tried to view the problems we are all asking about and realized that when I moved back in time until humans were gone…all the problems disappeared along with humans. Stupid sounding right? Maybe; but it was an epiphany of logic for me.

Then I had to empty my mind of everything imaginary or human invented: opinion, ego, belief, knowing, understanding, faith, laws, morality everything had to go. This left me with a huge feeling of relief and an empty head to truly think and ponder with. This opened the door of inner-consciousness with the unseen powers.

So I decided to start at the beginning and move forward. This is where I realized that the imaginary mind was primary because “In the beginning” there was only imagination; man had not yet evolved/developed intellect, Duhhh. From there you move forward and can see that man created gods out of fear and/or reverence of natural powers and the stars. From here I would have to write a book to show the progression of beliefs and religions.

However, religions and gods are not what I write about. They are actually irrelevant to this analogy. Truth and belief is relevant. There is mega amounts of belief…not just religious belief so this is not just an analogy about religion.

It is obvious that it is not the physical presence of man that is creating the issues. It is an internal problem physically manifested; so…this took me to an alternate path of reality because I had trashed everything of imagination; I was done analyzing imagination. I needed to analyze what was wrong with the intellect of man. His imagination is working just fine.

The primary mind of imagination has been and is the mind of man today, because, we have not evolved beyond our imagination. It is easy to see the imaginary belief at work in other people and the racist wars and hate it has created. It is not so easy to see the intentional proliferation of ignorance by those in power and control of knowledge stretching back past the Egyptians. This is where I begin to realize the importance of the intellectual discerning mind to protect us from delusion and the eventual insanity we see today.

As you say there are those that are analytical but if you check closely you will here the echo of imagination. Cleansing the intellect of imagination is a formidable job because we have been cluttering it with imagination for so long. Or using imagination as intellect in disregard of true intellect thereby leaving it poorly developed or simply dead in the water. I have been working at this for many years, still working to cleanse my intellectual palate.

Is it possible for the imaginary mind to use the intellectual mind? Yes it is but imagination is very powerful and will only accept discernment in support of itself…not in contradiction of itself. Contradiction is vehemently rejected with prestigious!

Imagination does not want intellect to kill it; this reason my writing is so ill received because I do not support belief or imagination. My writing is a threat to imagination. Truth is not imaginary. But most people believe it takes imagination to think about Truth as they hunt and peck for a path to enlightenment or attempt to reach for the imaginary stars. This is not correct and one of the reason why Truth stays hidden. It is inside you. You cannot find in any place else.

Even these hidden words tell of Truth that is within. “If you bring forth what is within you, what you bring forth will save you. If you do not bring forth what is within you, what you do not bring forth will destroy you.” These words were attributed to a gnostic prophet named Jesus. These were not words of belief found outside of you.

Strangely, just now while editing this vid describes the Truth within. I cut it to begin at that part. I had never heard this before this is a fun vid. http://youtu.be/eM9-8qj_Js8?t=13m37s

So, it is clear to me (but no one else apparently) that the mind of intellect is badly ignored or even destroyed; common belief is that their imagination IS intellect. And there is that word again…belief; belief reversing the two minds and reality.

So, of course a person can conjecture that mine is an opinion or theory or insanity but if it is…I am complicit but not responsible for it completely. There has been some thinking on my part but when I discover a bit of Truth; I get slammed with an inspiration that is mind blowing.

What is inspiration? Well, this is yet another unseen power that is impossible to explain to a person that has never experienced it. The place I work to get to…sometimes for years…is a place where I feel like; you know when you’re forgetting something but can’t remember what it is? You know, but you just can’t get your mind to tell you what it is…frustrating as hell right? So anyway, I’m working toward something that I really can’t define but when I get enough ground work done…bang; it comes to me all at one time. It’s like a total concept of complete realization, like knowing a complete book instantly; that leaves me scrambling to try and trap as much as I can in writing or short hand and then I work on it day by day year by year attempting to put it together…like this letter. But I can never trap it all and in truth it is impossible to explain. It does not come from memory and memory cannot fully trap it. Very strange and yes…go ahead and call it insanity or whatever you want. I totally understand that it would appear to be insanity. But the unseen powers in the Universe of Truth, Life, Creation and Reality simply does not fit in my tiny little brain. The realm of Nothing is too big for a human brain. I gain pieces of realizations but full acceptance and comfort in Truth takes time. But the peace grows each day along with the acceptance. I figure it will take all of humanity to truly put it all together. One little guy is not going to cut it!

But here is the point I have discovered. If you are in a primary cave man state of a child like immature imaginary mind…your intellect is almost useless to you. Truth and Reality is replaced completely with belief. Belief is not Truth. Truth is hidden from you by the imaginary belief. And the imaginary mind blocks the intellectual mind to protect itself. It creates anger and hate toward anyone and anything that threatens its existence…Even yourself! This creates war against the non-believers; not to kill and destroy them; but to protect itself from destruction. The killing is a secondary action, to the primary directive, of imaginary mind survival. Killing people is a symptom of the deeper problem. It can even try and kill you (yourself) as I have learned the hard way.

So what I see happening; man is in a huge conflict within himself; over his imagination; and deep inside his intellect is always there; waiting for him to open up the flood gates of intellect; this putting great strain on himself and mankind. It is constant work to keep those gates closed; this making us all crazy; this spilling into reality creating all the violence and religious racism. The hate and violent actions are a symptom of the real “imaginary” problem. We are not balanced in our minds and hate of others seems normal. You may not…but obviously millions do. So, until we learn to synchronize intellect over imagination the “imaginary reality insanity” we have created over the thousands of years will continue unabated.

Comments claim I need to shorten my posts, that no one will read them and I need to make them more precise and easy to understand. In truth…each paragraph needs to be a full page or a book to cover what I am saying and it still would not be enough. These inept attempts may be doing more damage than good and that is my greatest fear…that I am doing Truth an injustice and therefore an injustice to mankind. I wish I could give citation, chapter and verse but there is nothing I know of to support my inspirations. If there were I would stop writing and let the professionals do it.

So do you understand correctly what I said? I have no idea because there is no understanding. There is only realization then acceptance of Truth. I don’t understand because that is perceptual which is imaginary.

My short answer…we will never truly evolve to our full potential until we balance our intellect and imagination to create a balance synchronized mind to find peace with ourselves and with each other. Duality. Yin Yang. Seen and Unseen. Positive Negative. The invisible powers of ‘Nothing’ that created everything. Two minds…not one.

Imagination inventing something that is not real or Truth…hides what truly IS.

From this vantage, it is easy to see where the great imaginary visions came from is it not?

If we keep doing what we have always done…we will continue to get what we have always got: Hate and War.

Ok…I gotta stop here. I want to finish that vid. Thank You for your interest.

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Huey:

  1. Cassandra says:

    Personally, that was the best post I have read from you, as well as, the easiest to understand what you are trying to express. Don’t stop writing ❤ .

    Either the universe is reaching out to me and/or the understanding of beliefs is finally expanding into the consciousness of mankind as it is definitely a writing theme I have noticed with many authors lately. Thanks

    • sk1951 says:

      Crazy thing…I never meant for that letter to be read by anyone but Huey. He is a born again that keeps poking at me in another chat called Rant and Rave.

      If I may…the point I so desperately try to make is that the unseen Universe does not reach out. The Universe we see is created. The unseen Universe is in and around all things. Your inner consciousness is what connects you. LOOKING for or walking paths or trying to find Truth does not work because it is inside you and it always has been.

      I am sooooo very happy that my words are beginning to make sense and your statement was very well received. Most of my writing was to myself so comprehension was never really what I worked for. But acceptance of Truth takes a long time. The clarity of Truth is never ending and I feel that I am becoming more comfortable and the words of sharing are clearer because of it. The peace grows along with the acceptance of Truth. A longgggg process. Anyway…I can write forever and never explain the unexplainable. As I always say…I have no idea why I try. Thanks you so much for sharing with me.

      Have you read this one? It is also new and I really like it. https://sk1951.wordpress.com/2014/07/02/critical-thinking-analogy-of-the-imaginary-and-intellectual-mind/

  2. Cassandra says:

    I totally understand. Realization is the key. There is nothing that can be found for it is already and always here with us.

    “Neither do men light a candle, and put it under a bushel, but on a candlestick; and it giveth light unto all that are in the house. Matthew 5:15.”

    You have placed your candlelight in these writings so that maybe someone else will be guided through the darkness of their consciousness. Repetition is significant in allowing the truth to change one’s mind, so even if many others have come before you saying the same thing, it takes many times of understanding for a deep, inner knowing to penetrate the mind of man. Thanks and ❤

    • sk1951 says:

      Realization of your delusions is the beginning. The “path” or search for Truth is a lie. As I attempt to unravel the past I am conflicted with the outright stratagems of fraud to delude for power and profit and those that in a faults spiritual fog of mystical belief have through good intentions miss lead from lack of true realization of Truth. For 40 years I mislead from faults teachings that God was Truth and I am so sorry for the lies I perpetrated from not realizing Truth.

      Our spirit nature is tied to imaginary being, we recognize nature with our spirit. Our intellect is connected to Truth, it is the sum of all knowledge and Creation. This has been reversed by mysticism and fantasy. I see posts of magical mystical fairytale fantasy images of Truth and happiness and this is not the way.

      I do know that it takes time for Truth to revile itself and that acceptance is a slow process as is all creation. And so the peace is slow to build also. But it does build. And when all the faults beliefs are lifted off of you and your mind empties of lies and delusions…this is when you will begin to feel and realize Truth and Peace and the process of acceptance begins. Well…for such a simple thing it would take me the rest of my life, writing every day to create a library to explain but a tiny bit of it. How strange is that!?

      Huey was written as my response to a question raised by this post so Huey would be part 2 of: https://sk1951.wordpress.com/2014/07/02/critical-thinking-analogy-of-the-imaginary-and-intellectual-mind/

Leave a Reply

