WHAT TRUTH IS NOT

1 belief disbelief mem

My search for Truth taught me what Truth is not.

Truth is not: Condescending or rude. Does not have opinions, facts, knowledge or beliefs. Is not about TV entertainment. Is not demanding or expecting. Is not racist, bigoted or better than anything else. Does not start wars or genocide. Does not judge right, wrong or demand death for disbelief. Does not watch over anyone or change anything. Does not control the weather or the spin of the Universe. Does not ask for support, praise, prayer, money or worship. Does not live in churches. Does not amass armies to support it or kill for it. Is not imaginary or mythological. Does not create miracles or fantasy. Is not responsible for evil, death, starvation, religious wars or taxes. Does not separate men with ideology. Does not argue, hate or need human sacrifice. Does not create the delusional imaginary insanities of man. Truth does not have words or language. Does not appear in the clouds or live in a silver gold city. Truth is nothing of the seen Universe. Man invents what is not Truth because man cannot invent Truth. Truth is everything man is not. Man creates the imaginary image of Truth. Truth is a power that cannot be seen or understood. It is realized and accepted or it is not. If we followed the example of Truth we would live our lives ‘as Truth does’ in complete peace and harmony going about the reason life is created: TO LIVE. Only to live. Nothing but to live. Anything else is man invented and not of Truth. Truth cannot control you. Cannot be used to control you. It is always inside of you. The search for Truth takes you away from Truth. Look inside… Realize and accept Truth because it is the power of life and creation.

TRUTH…is the realization of Reality.

Truth is Peace. I like that about Truth. Truth is Peace.

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to WHAT TRUTH IS NOT

  1. Pingback: A dialogue in Truth. Amazing. | Sk1951's Blog

Leave a Reply

