WHAT I AM…WHAT I AM NOT…

WHAT I AM…WHAT I AM NOT…

By sk1951

education

I am not a part of any group or sect or religion. Tagging and joining only creates separation hate and resentment; this the fuel for fires of war and destruction. The food of the Elite to use for power and control over you.

I am me…that is all. It is all I will ever be and all nature intended. I am very happy with that. Thinking I am more is imaginary. I love me! I work every day to make myself a more intelligent compassionate HUMAN person, this making me happy. I work hard to improve myself mentally, physically and emotionally.

I have no expectation of others. I am responsible for my life…no one and nothing else.

I do not “believe” because belief, faith, opinion, concepts, theory, faults knowing, faults understanding even “facts as we understand them today” are in question…they are all imaginary inventions. These are an invention fantasy created in each person’s mind…a delusion accepted as Reality and Truth. They are not of Truth or Reality and NOTHING can replace Truth.

Truth is…and that is all it is. I am me…Truth is Truth.

I do not concern myself with others beliefs, gods or religions if they are benign. Others lives is none of my business. I am concerned with humanity.

I am not atheist. To ‘not believe’ in something means; you would first have to accept it is real and then; NOT believe in it. This is silly by any standard.

Ancient caveman superstitions and imaginary gods to create “supremest entitlement delusion” racism and bigotry are my main points of contention. This; the fuel of our 2000 years of war.

I am a “NONE” believer. Belief is not in my life at any level. I “know realize and accept” something as true or I do not. I will not “believe it into existence” in my life; because belief creates a faults reality.

I do not accept “belief entitlements.” Especially supremest ideology that has proven itself to be at the heart of every human problem since time began. It matters not if it is religious, secular, government, democratic, dictatorial or cult.

Supremest ideology is evil by any standard and has created the most horrific inhumanities to man ever recorded for 25,000 years or more.

THIS I DO HOPE FOR: to find others that have elevated their intellectual being to realize the fundamental flaw of supremacy belief and help me find a peaceful solution for it.

Some say I am a hater. History has shown that Truth Sayers, Tellers and Gnostic’s have been persecuted murdered, martyred, tortured and their writings destroyed. WHY is the question? I know why.

This my quest…to share my inspirations of Truth.

I am iconoclast. Unique in all the Universe; as is every living and inanimate thing in the Universe of the known. It is in the unknown; the realm of nothing that Truth exists. It is not found outside of you. It is inside you, patiently waiting for you to turn inward and realize who and what you truly are.

This is the most exciting time for our little blue dot we call earth. Our home, as well as the Universe at large is undergoing its 3rd evolutionary phase. The noosphere is the third in a succession of phases in development/evolution of Earth; after the 1st geosphere (inanimate matter) the 2nd biosphere (biological life).

There will one day be a 4th phase of consciousness (there are hints of it now); our collective consciousness evolving in many layers leading to “intellectual-phase locking” or telepathy and beyond. This level will be our eventual tie into the Universal Mind of knowledge and each other; this; the Aether neuronet of consciousness and the powers of the unseen Universe.

It is just as probable that this process is ongoing in the Universe as well as on earth. Evolution is not only about matter. I wish to center on our intellectual development here on earth. Each phase can take millions if not billions of years.

How long will it take mankind to leave his ancient caves of imagination to realize and evolve his intellectual mind?

Do you hear Truth? Or new wave silliness? If you have read this far I think and hope it is Truth.

This is a higher level of realization than most men today can grasp. To most I sound like an idiot. I expect this because 95% of the world population believes in a fantasy reality. That leaves few who will hear my words. To the imaginary world; Truth and Reality are imaginary; the realities are reversed in the mind. How very strange this is to realize as Truth of mankind.

In days gone by my words would be heresy and I, would be gone in a flash of fire, my body impaled on a stake. Today I only experience ridicule and not death but I have learned to accept this as “normal.” Man violently protects his imagination. Every now and then…someone shines through with a thank you and it is beautiful. Commonality is greatly appreciated.

I write out of respect, admiration and thanks to all those that have given their lives through the millennia to share knowledge and Truth, their pain and death has helped guide me to finding myself and my inner-consciousness of Truth.

Thanks be to me, for enduring and staying the course over the long and tenuous painful years of insight, inspiration and enlightenment training. All these years to find that I am just now at the very beginning of true Universal mind expansion. I am at the doorway of the true unseen powers of Creation, Life and Truth. It’s amazing how much a man must learn to realize how little he knows.

I share my words freely and openly. I ask for nothing and expect nothing. This is the lesson I have learned from Truth.

Please see this paper for further intellectual evolution analogy: https://sk1951.wordpress.com/2014/07/02/critical-thinking-analogy-of-the-imaginary-and-intellectual-mind/

Wonderful vid: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-aTfI0IkgMolist=PLYxZf1U0Wx2D_s_5P879tdFfcF7dJtNKF&index=9

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to WHAT I AM…WHAT I AM NOT…

  1. jeffy1951 says:

    “One man’s truth is another man’s fiction” – it’s all about perception.

  2. nope says:

    Hatred seems more like what you truly believe in.

Leave a Reply

