CAVEMEN AT WAR

CAVEMEN AT WAR

It is utterly fantastic to realize that 95% of the world population cannot differentiate between ancient fantasy mythological religious dogma and Reality. People today believe themselves to be advanced and intelligent while living in the antiquated mentality of belief and opinion that are predicated on imagination not Truth or facts. But the most horrendous thing is that they are still willing to kill each other over fictional religions fantasy books of mythology. Humans are simply cavemen that learned to build and drive cars and built better weapons to kill each other. It takes intellect…not intelligence to realize this is WAY beyond comprehension for anyone with a logical mind. Because of a very few genius people the world has advanced technologically but intellectually we have been in retrograde for at least 3000 years. Of all the inventions of mankind…gods and religion have been at the top of the FAILED list. More inhumanity has been recorded in GOD’s name than any other. gorila robot How is it possible that this atrocity is not being recognized and dealt with? ALL ABRAHAMIC religions are invented from fantastic mythological stories. And ALL are supremest, bigoted, racist, war mongering and genocidal against anyone not of their religious color. So something that can’t be known, seen, understood or proven to exist is worth the genocidal killing of millions to create the Abrahamic god religions or martyring yourself for? The psychological destruction of one’s self to instill a faults identity, splitting your person in two, is extremely dangerous and causes a false reality, deep delusion, paranoia and eventual insanity; this the heart of the religious wars. The lie is; god is Truth. Truth is: God is imaginary. Truth is Truth and is not imaginary gods. If you believe god is Truth you have only an imaginary image of Truth. You have no Truth. This the reason you can’t see Truth and accept fantasy as reality. That IS the Truth. Until we replace our fantasy reality with Truth Reality the world will remain insane and at war with itself.

3rd Phase of Universal Evolution an analogy of intellect.

https://sk1951.wordpress.com/2014/09/26/3rd-phase-of-universal-evolution-an-anology-of-intellect/

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to CAVEMEN AT WAR

  1. sk1951 says:

    Probably the best post I have ever seen.

  2. I’ve been saying the same thing since I was in high school. Check out my “Ten Reasons Not To Believe” in my “Pot Stories and Humanist Essays.” Humans have to break out of this mind control before religionists destroy the world and then say, “You see it was prophecised. It was God’s will. I have a video on this on Youtube. Search “endmeme.”

    • sk1951 says:

      The horrific arrogance of believers to create an Armageddon and die for their belief simply to say…see i told you…is not out of the range of possibility and is more likely a provability.

  3. I respect all religions but I don’t respect hate. People use tradition not just religious tradition to spread hostility and even violence at times. I know because I was a victim of it.

  4. Tradition in general causes so much hostility, even in religion. It nauseates me how people are so defensive over intangible entities who may or may not even exist! I’m a Christian but…I take it as it comes because I could or could not be wrong. I try to do right and yes I’m a victim of spiritual abuse…physical too being ex-Muslim.

Leave a Reply

