Understanding the misnomer of understanding.

Understanding the misnomer of understanding.

truth

The “DUALITY” in all things is a paramount part of realizing the two sides of imaginary words and of the thinking of mankind. It is the “assumption of understanding” that is one of the great failing points of what I call the antiquated “Belief, opinion and faith system.”

It has taken me decades to come to these realizations and many more years of writing over and over the same things to clarity ( somewhat) how to BEGIN to balance the mind of imagination and intellect. I want to share one of the more amazing process that truly helped me gain the incite of Truth and Reality.

I realize that my posts appear condescending at times but in truth they are inspired works and not truly from me. I simply do my best to share them.  Inspiration only makes sense to others that have experienced this phenomenon of an unseen Universal mind connection and is considered imaginary by most…quiet the conundrum as I will now do my best to explain.

It all started with my concept of going back in time to begin any search for answers. Of course I soon realized that when I went past the existence of man…all the problems of man disappeared as well as most of the imagined problems of earth. So this showed me the root source of all man’s problems. “We saw the enemy…and it was us.”

Then I went back to the beginning of the seen Universe. Standing at the edge I looked further and found the Unseen Universe; this the heaven of god theory or the science big bang theory. But logically I knew there had to be something else that man invented these stories from. One day the inspiration light hit me hard and the “Universe of Nothing” became clear to me. That what we see as nothing is actually power; the singularity power of Creation and Life and the Universal mind or intellect that Tesla spoke of. I now call these powers TRUTH.

1 birkeland trasformed

There is only one life force in Creation that is shared by all things it animates until it does not. We do not have a life…nothing does. All living things simply share in the life force that comes with the creation of life matter. In this, there is no death and there is no life…just the constant animation and reanimation of life, of all living things, this including those things like earth, that most consider not to be animated with life, that most believe humans are the ultimate life creation achievement; this I now know is ridiculous; this also a very long story.

Note: This the reason I say the Big Bang is impossible. It requires the singularity of matter and …there was none. This is paramount in our imaginary mind to create an “understanding of creation.” Of course the theory of nothing is unacceptable to the mind of imagination and understanding so we invented gods (a creator) to wrap our imaginary minds around. Man cannot grasp reality so he invents an imaginary one that he can “understand.” SOME Science also invents fantasy and calls it theory fact backed up with “theoretical” equations. This is simply wrong on so many levels and NOT the path to Truth and Reality!1 Tesla no relationship to reality

But another analogy that truly opened my inner-consciousness was realizing the fantasy humanity accepts as reality. I began a process, which also took years to illuminate and then eliminate from my life; all things now accepted as reality had to go.

This led me to realize what words we commonly use as reality are, in fact, from imagination:

Fact as we know them, knowing, understanding, opinion, concepts, theory, hypothesis, perception, intelligence, fantasy, faith, ego, trust, entitlements, conclusion, delusion, illusion, pareidolia, assumption, conjecture, money, ownership, mythology, superstition, fear, bigotry, racism, all forms of government, science and religion, freedom, rights; and the big one BELIEF. There are more but NONE of these things exist in the Universe of Truth and Reality. I have had to relearn all these things.

Imaginary thinking leads to questions. Only intellect can lead us to answers. Each of these words would require a paper to fully grasp what I am saying about them so let’s simply move on for now.   1 intellect intellectual

In truth man has evolved just enough to learn to question with his imagination. And that is all we truly do. We do not yet truly find answers…only more questions. We have not evolved enough intellect to truly answer questions to there finality. Some confuse invention innovation as an example of our advanced intellect; but this not an example of intellect. It is an example of advanced intelligence, of a very small hand full of people of genius, that do realize their intellect that has brought us great inventions that we all enjoy but we have no idea what most inventions truly are…including me! We simply know how to turn a key and drive away!

The Duality of the seen and unseen Universe(s).

So are there lots of truths, truisms and realities in mankind’s seen Universe existence? Yes. But there is only ONE Truth and Reality in the unseen Universe AND in the seen universe.

Truth: is the knowledge of Reality.

I never write about fantasy myths gods religion or beliefs. I write about what the “belief system” “is” and elucidate what Truth and Reality are.

Why I don’t believe in anything: Because: It is true or it is not. It is real or it is not.

But how do I know if it is true or real? If that is a question, than the question itself is AMPLE reason not to believe it.

So what is Truth and Reality?

Great question and if you are asking, then inventing a conceptual, brain invented belief of what it is, this belief system is guaranteed to prevent you from knowing what Truth and Reality is.

If you “believe” you will only know what you believe to be true. Not what you truly KNOW to be true. VALIDATE…then believe.

All these words take a judgment call in the brain, that each person uses to create their personal reality; but is it truly a real reality? Like finger prints, there are just as many personal realities; so obviously they can’t all be Reality!

1 1 belife no ego

Big “R” little “r”:

So I pondered…what if there was a way to get all of humanity on the same page to realize the “one true and real Reality”; this expanding into true personal realities? Yes…a very daunting task and probably insane to even consider. But then to most, I am considered insane and I have learned to accept that and not take it personally; this is simply the understanding conclusion of people that find no value or truth in my works and consider them imaginary. Truly amazing how reversed human reality is. 99.9% of people believe in the antiquated imaginary “belief system” invented over 5000 years ago.

But what I now see: is a flaw, a failure in our imaginary NEED to UNDERSTAND EVERYTHING. This promoting the imaginary invention of beliefs. This amazingly hiding Truth and Realty from ourselves!

Most people envision themselves to be so enlightened, intelligent/intellectual that they actually have the power to simply invent in their head what is real and then…with the power of belief…create a “true reality (?)” for themselves and profess it as real.

Most of humanity considers itself to be highly evolved and intelligent; this also an imaginary concept that is easily debunked simply by viewing humanity itself; we think we have the ability to understand when in fact: “We understand nothing.” And in fact, we don’t truly understand the realm of “Nothing” which is in reality everything; but we do not yet realize this because we are so busy creating a faults understanding of everything; in total disregard of the powers that exist in the invisible realm of nothing. Wow…ya…that is a crazy statement. But is it true?

The truly wise realize they know less and less until they know nothing at all.

A true understanding of anything especially Truth is like a 10,000 piece jigsaw puzzle. We simply do not yet have enough of the pieces to create a true understanding of anything really. Even though many believe that they do.

But here is the amazing part of all this; when I eliminated all those imaginary words from my vocabulary; it started a process to reinvent my brain and intellect “from a faults intelligence” to a reality based true and real intellect of discernment; the true beginning of my inner consciousness and intellectual growth. This is not an event…it is a never ending process, as is Creation and Life; which is also growing and evolving every day.

Yes…intellect is something that very few people “understand” “believing intellect and intelligence” are synonymous; when in reality they are as different as anything can be.

Intellect is like the operating program of intelligence and the “controller of imagination.”

Mankind is just beginning to realize his intellect. And a person can train their brain and intellect in a faults reality of imagination or in a real world Universe of Truth and Reality; THIS IS A CHOICE. Humanity has evolved in the primary mind of imagination because that is all he has had; ergo, all the imaginary words he uses to describe his reality. Today we have a choice between imagination and intellect as our primary mind.

When a person comes to realize the existence of these “two realities” is when he will begin to realize Truth. Religion calls these two realities the good and evil of mankind. And from Genesis we learned that knowledge is evil; learning knowledge is what Eve was punished and banished for (commonly held belief but not actually true if you study Genesis but I have no interest in going into religion in my Truth analogies.) My question is…is knowledge evil? Personally I don’t think so.

Knowledge is “religious evil” because it exposes imaginary fantasy delusions; this the enemy of the imaginary mind, faults intellect and man invented gods. This…the inner war of man and his belief in gods. His discernment of Truth and Reality are considered the devil.

Well…I’m sure that is enough to get all the trolls into a feeding frenzy. These are the inspirations that come to me and it sometimes takes me years to fully realize them into acceptance as Truth; I can assure you it will take time for you also. As I am striped of my delusions it is very painful. But I would not change it for anything.

I have learned that those living in a primary mind of imagination see no truth in my words. In fact they see delusion. Some claim this statement is a “poor me” whining; when in truth it is “poor misguided mankind” that I am feeling for…not me. I am blessed with the incite of Truth, Creation and Life; there is nothing better than that.

If you made it this far, I thank you and wish you well on your journey of Truth. To help unravel the mysteries in this paper these following analogies are necessary reading. Realizing Truth and Reality takes time, much study and personal introspection. But Truth is there for those that earnestly seek it…inside themselves. In your “personal reality” Truth and Creation live inside you…not outside you and in that…we will NEVER understand but we can realize and accept as Truth. This someday leading us to true understanding.

3rd Phase of Universal Evolution an analogy of intellect. http://wp.me/p11W3f-pI

Critical thinking analogy of the imaginary and intellectual mind. http://wp.me/p11W3f-p0

My analogy on Belief entitlements: http://wp.me/p11W3f-q3

“Belief, opinion and faith system.” My blog on this: http://wp.me/p11W3f-pY

The story of Genesis interpreted by sk1951: http://wp.me/p11W3f-oJ

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

