What is conspiracy theory?

What is conspiracy theory?

It is becoming clearer to me why so many people are angry at conspiracy theory. It is evident that they don’t understand the concept of Theory.

Simple analogy is the stinky fish theory.

NO ONE presents theory as proof. There simply is something not right and needs to be looked into. We question and are cynical. This is a normal healthy reaction to things that don’t pass the smell test.

Many people feel fear when questions are raised about government. They are already scared of government and don’t need to be reminded of how truly war mongering and treasonous they are. I agree…it is scary.

Let’s look a few that are ongoing:

Sandy Hook: This theory springs from lack of evidence not because of a preponderance of evidence.

Boston Bombing. The overt push to test drive martial law was the most telling. But the crisis actors used really tells the story. Then of course there is Carlos Arredondo…

Chemtrails. Look up!!! That’s enough to want answers.

9/11. There is so much real evidence to support a conspiracy it is ridiculous for anyone to stick their head in the sand. Building 7 is the most telling. NO…we DO NOT KNOW…what the hell happened. But it sure as hell is not the official story!

Whenever the truth is finally reveled you can thank the people that stood up against all the insults and slander. Not that you would…

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

