Do people hate god? Analogy.

relgion 4 militant

Do people hate god?

So let’s take a good look at this hate that the Christian profess on the world.

First let’s look at the words Atheist and Agnostic.

Atheist is a misnomer: For a person to NOT believe in anything, they must first validate or believe that it truly does exist. THEN…they can “not believe” in it. This is a word that exists because religious belief exists and was invented by the religious to focus their hate and anger on.

Atheist by religious definition: would be the obverse of believing in something that has not been proven to exist. This the foundation of Christian belief.

Not believing because you believe is NOT a disbelief in god.

The religious do not understand that a person that cannot accept claims of a mythological singular entity and all the claims therein…is not directed at the Christian conceptualized “god.” It is not a “non” belief or challenge or attack. It simply does not get that far.

If I choose to believe in god(s) then I have to believe in devils, angels, minions, evil spirits, flying chariots, flying cities in the sky and an Omni singular entity that created the Universe, that knows every single thing I do or say or think and judges me to hell or heaven for it…IT IS SIMPLY TO MUCH TO EXPECT FROM ME!

Christians invent the war of belief assuming themselves to be so powerful that they control people into a none belief. This is irrational, narcissistic and delusional. There is no “attack” by someone simply for not being capable of accepting your mythology as fact.

I do not disbelieve because you believe. I do not believe because it is irrational to do so…not because you do, that thinking is so incredibly narcissistic. I am a non delusionist “none” believing iconoclast.

I have learned to not believe in ANYTHING. It is imaginary and conceptual. I know it …or I don’t. There is no reason to try and believe things into reality. They are reality or they are not. To realize what is and want is not takes a clear mind of intellect balanced with imagination. Living in pure imaginary fantasy only builds a world of fantasy. And that is exactly what we are living in today. There is plenty of reality to live and learn about…I don’t need to try and create more of it with my imagination.

The “Atheists” did not start the 10,000 year religious wars. The religious believers did for supremest power and world domination over all mankind. Gods have always been used for domination supremacy and nothing more.

This is a huge dead cat that the religious love to swing wildly around the room. Their world supremest ideology creates imaginary enemies of every person, that does not submit to their ONE and only god and ONE and only religion. It is their hate…not those of others that they feel. This is called “projection.”

There truly is no one more hate filled than the religions because it is their doctrine created by their supremest dictatorial war god. But they profess the lie of peace love and charity, all the while the “Christian Nations” keeps dropping bombs on people all over the world. Does this feel like love to you?

Time to wake up World…and smell the delusion!

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

