Did god love mankind or just Adam?

god

Horus forming man on his potters wheel.

Did god love mankind or just Adam?

Was the original plan one of celibate homosexuality?

Did God simply love himself?

Was Eden simply created for God himself and man an afterthought to be a gardener? Genesis 5: and there was not a man to till the ground. 15: and put him into the Garden of Eden to dress it and to keep it.

I find it very interesting that God created a man for himself keeping him ignorant, denying him clothing, knowledge and immortality. God was creating animals in pairs attempting to entertain Adam by having him name them. But Adam became distraught by not having a mate. He could find no suitable mate in the animals or with God.

Adam was unhappy. Genesis 2: 20 And Adam gave names to all cattle, and to the fowl of the air, and to every beast of the field; but for Adam there was not found an help meet for him.

The question begs what was God’s original plan; that he simply wanted a Universe and Eden for himself with one naked stupid man to hang out with that would praise and worship him 24-7 and tend the garden?

So we see two huge fails in Gods original plan. First; his new creation was not happy being alone with him (which had to be an ego buster). And second his creation of women to appease Adam became a total disaster to Gods original plan so much so that he ended up killing all life on earth.

In world view today it is obvious that God has always hated mankind and was jealous of Eve right from the start. She was never part of the original plan in the first place! This proving that two wrongs don’t make a right even for God. Well…I guess when you slap a whole Universe together in 6 days and a man from dirt there is going to be some problems!

If Adam was not happy being alone with God in paradise before he had a knowledgeable brain in his head…what does that mean for believers that believe they will be happy with God in their afterlife?

Obviously a gestalts dialectic look at the creation plan opens many doors for analogy and conversation de-bait. What think you?

Gods greatest fail was mankind or was it just women? 1 GENISIS 6,7

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Did god love mankind or just Adam?

  1. Gerald says:

    Are you trying to tell me u imagined everything I saw in the service? Are you trying to call me a liar ? You who according to your shares believes in magic and gods as a creature to worship?

Leave a Reply

