TRUTH: MY FINAL ANALOGY

baby sea turtle

TRUTH

MY FINAL ANALOGY

I have been searching for Truth all my life. The last 20 years have been in intensive study and research that were often times painful but also elucidating and exhilarating beyond anything I have ever done. The last 5 have been working to write coherently about what I have discovered, a daunting task. Truth is a subject believed to be incomprehensible and unknowable. So obviously this undertaking can be construed as a pointless act of insanity. And in fact it has often felt that way. For those that “seek” Truth they will understand. For those that feel anger and rage about a person attempting to share Truth they will not. However, I hope to elucidate not only Truth but the Reality that comes with it. I have written thousands of pages that can be condensed into this one simple statement:

Truth is all knowledge of Reality.

How incredible that statement is. The volumes I and many others have written simply to explain what that statement means. I would have never guessed how simple Truth really is. I call it complex in its simplicity.

Truth itself is the simplest of all things. It is the knowledge that is complex; the science of the universe. The discovery of what “IS.” All we are seeking is what is real.

Truth is the realization of Reality. What is Reality? It is everything that exists around you, you yourself and the universe. So why has Truth been so hard to find? Because people “believe” it to be something else. We convert Reality into beliefs; claim the beliefs are Truth; then claim real Truth cannot be found. So the real thrust of this analogy is not so much about Truth, as it is about what has happened to Truth to make it so hard to find.

Some claim Truth is subjective and conceptual. NO…it is not. It is a real and tangible thing that only exists in your head or what some call the “unseen universe of the mind.” Seeking outside of yourself will never “find” Truth. There is only ONE Truth and ONE Reality and they are in no way conceptual. Subjective or conceptual truth and reality is what imagination creates in a person’s brain, a belief invented universe that exists inside a person’s head. Conceptual Truth is NOT Truth, it is imagined truth or truism. It is man invented truth that is believed to be true…the very essence of conceptual. Conceptual and belief reduces the universe down to existing in the space inside one’s head. When a person exists in a conceptual belief reality…everything has to be converted to a belief, so it will fit inside their head; then it is believed to be true and real. Conceptual belief reality reduces the true and real universe itself down to the size of a brain. Imagination and concept is what mankind has built civilization as we know it out of. Most people believe that knowledge is belief…knowledge a subset of belief. This is like saying that Reality is a subset of fantasy.

Strangely…the original mind of man was his imagination…this his “thinking” mind. The beliefs of what he imagined were invented and man began to “believe” what he invented was real; This happening LONG before real knowledge of Reality was discovered that we call science. So “knowledge” WAS belief. And in many ways this ancient belief thinking is still very powerful and ongoing today…just as it has always been.

“Your Truth and beliefs” both exist in the mind and brain…no place else. But they will NOT co-exist. One will cancel out the other. Today, as always…most accept a believed belief reality. So Truth is simply not there for them. And belief knows the power of Truth and literally fights to stop Truth from exposing itself for what it is…a fantasy fiction imagination invented “reality.” Anyone attempting to share Truth knows the instant bite of hate, slander and vitriol from the believers; this happens because belief is protecting itself from being discovered for what it is…fantasy fiction that is masquerading as Truth and Reality; this the stuff of wars and genocide…to protect belief and hide Truth.

So is conceptual belief truth and reality a bad thing? That would also be subjective and conceptual would it not? For me I think it is more about knowing the duality of belief; and learning realizing what Truth and truth “is” extremely important. I only think it is bad when the confusion creates bad things like bigotry, hate, war and genocide. This confusion is what we deal with today. But it has been what the past also dealt with. Mankind has not changed internally for over 5000 years, still existing in a caveman fantasy invention that converts Reality into beliefs. The history of Truth confusion has created the most horrific examples of man’s inhumanities to man ever recorded. This is the part of it all that I find reprehensible. So, is it possible to change the future and begin writing a new history of true peace for mankind? I don’t think it can happen until mankind learns the real truth of what belief is and what real Truth and Reality are and begins his transformation evolution into real emphatic “human kind.”

To me: Truth is not an intrinsic, exists in the universe thing or something that can be “found.” Reality is the universe. We work to learn about Reality and what we learn becomes our Truth. Today the choice is a “reality and knowledge” built out of belief or knowledge built out of real Truth “IN” Reality; this IS a choice. Beliefs did NOT; do not; exist in the brain; until they are programed into it. NO ONE is born with a belief in their head. I simply reset my brain back to default and eliminated all beliefs out if my thinking discerning processes. Believers do NOT believe non or none belief is possible. I can say unequivocally, that it IS not only possible, it is also a true and real Reality that ANYONE can “choose.” WE simply cannot know Truth with belief blocking the way.

Looking for Truth outside of yourself is a dead end. Truth is developed evolved within. A perfect Truth would be a perfect understanding of Reality; AND…what Reality is…discovery of what “is” a study that I call science. The “what it IS” is the hard part…in that…we may never know the real Truth of how Reality…the universe works. But it is fun to study and learn. For me anyway. This is very complicated and obfuscated for most people…me too…the very reason most simply like to believe…and forget about it. YOUR realizations of Truth is a process not an event. Intellect and Truth do not just happen. It takes a life time to evolve and develop. “Finding” Truth is really about finding yourself.

Looking for Truth outside of yourself is a dead end. Truth is within. A perfect Truth would be a perfect understanding of Reality. AND…what Reality is…is a study that I call science. The “what it IS” is the hard part…in that…we may never know the real Truth of how Reality…the universe works and I don’t believe in fantasy invented beliefs of what Realty is. I find that learning and study is fun.  For me anyway. I now know the difference between Reality and fiction and it has made both so much more enjoyable. This is very complicated and obfuscated for most people…including me…the very reason most simply like to believe…and forget about it. Most people are comfortable in their “belief certainty.” I learn new “Truths” every day and I am constantly adding and editing these blog posts. It truly is an amazing ever expanding study that is near impossible for me to keep up with. Epiphany and inspiration has taught me more than all the books I have read.

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions, deceit and belief system indoctrination. Schools, churches, governments, media, colleges, peer review science…virtually everything is centered around the belief system.

My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods, religion AND people…because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it. 1-masters-exceed-himSo in the spirit of Truth, I wish to share what I think is the first step in opening our minds to Truth and Reality. I offer this analogy: https://sk1951.wordpress.com/2014/07/02/critical-thinking-analogy-of-the-imaginary-and-intellectual-mind/

About sk1951

I think people are very sincere about their faiths and beliefs. It is their good heart and intentions that makes them vulnerable to deceptions and deceit. My life was indoctrination from birth into religion and for 40 years I was completely absorbed by it. But my insatiable desire for knowledge led me away from it. Then I went through an anger phase of hurt over my stupidity. Then I lost my anger about churches, gods and religion because it was really about belief. Then I realized that belief was simply a tool used to obfuscate twist and hide Truth for power and control by the Authoritarians of everything from science to medicine to religion to governments. Now I simply try to share the experiences I progressed through. What people make of it I have no control over. But my heart and intentions are pure and free of deception, agenda or beliefs. Just Truth as I have come to know it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to TRUTH: MY FINAL ANALOGY

  1. That is a new take on subjective vs objective observational cognitive states. I enjoyed the read though as i found your perspective on the topic refreshing and not a rinse and repeat of other papers on the topic. A few notes.

    1) Early in the article you set up parameters (either or) for who will and will not benefit from this dialogue. You shouldn’t do this as it generates cognitive biases for your readers. People who may have learned something from your topic but were apprehensive will not engage in the topic on a rational standpoint. Those who already concur with your premise will will fail to seek out further questioning and research (confirmation biases) leaving a topic which deserves more scrutiny (after all you said it yourself in the years of examination) alone. It is never a good idea to set up parameters when presenting new information. Let the reader decide whether or not they will enjoy it. You will reach a much larger audience and your information will not recieve unnecessary criticism

    2) Subjective Perceptual Observation: This is the cognitive state you mention in your article. Well it is the technical terminology when applied to Cognitive Sciences. Due to a number of influences (emotions, past experiences, biased interpretations, regional background, general education, etc) Humans are incapable of making truly objective observations of reality. This is why the use of computers and mathematics has become a mainstay in general. Computers are independent of our own subjective views. These things are incapable of becoming biased by the same problems we suffer from naturally. Mathematics, while applied by humans, is also an objective construct. It is universal whether it is applied in Switzerland or New York city. Illustrating these as examples of objective vs subjective would help to illustrate your message.

    Overall you spoke well and should be commended for your efforts.

    • sk1951 says:

      Please feel free to add my information to your intellectual base and write as you see fit. I did the best I can with very limited writing ability. This is subject matter that is considered unknowable by most. So yes…it is a very hard subject to breach with literally NO information to template from. Thanks.

  2. Pingback: I am not an Atheist. And this is why: | Project: Truth

  3. eewindsor says:

    Truth is more “helpful” when one knows its derivative. Objective Truth is underlying Conditions: hot, cold, alive or dead. Physical truth is what one sense’s : here, there, up, down. Subjective truth is an opinion about a sense. Cosmic truth is an opinion about an objective truth. Keep your truths categorized, and they’re simpler to deal with.

    • sk1951 says:

      I am not working to define or divine mans “truths” I am working to clarify my personal Truth. Truth only exists in the brain…NOT in the universe. The mess we make of Reality is what is being called truth. If you want definition…mine is a PERFECT Truth…is a perfect realization of true and real Reality. Reality is what we should be working to realize and know…not Truth. There is NO path to FIND truth. It is inside you. NO place else. Just me.

Leave a Reply

